General Election Candidates for Prescot, Whiston, Rainhill & Cronton

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

Who’s standing for election as an MP in your area? Here’s the full local list below:

Knowsley Constituency Candidates (Prescot)

Louise Bours (UK Independence Party)
Alice Elizabeth Bramall (Conservative Party)
Carl Cashman (Liberal Democrats)
Vikki Ann Gregorich (Green Party)
George Edward Howarth (Labour Party)

St Helens South & Whiston Candidates (Whiston & Rainhill)

John Beirne (UK Independence Party)
James Kim Ming Chan (Green Party)
Gillian Keegan (Conservative Party)
Marie Elizabeth Rimmer (Labour Party)
Brian Thomas Spencer (Liberal Democrats)

Garston & Halewood Candidates (Cronton)

Maria Eagle (Labour Party)
Anna Clare Martin (Liberal Democrats)
Carl Schears (UK Independence Party)
Will Ward (Green Party)
Martin David Williams (Conservative Party)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *