Prescot Online Complete Voting Guide 2015

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday 7 May 2015 sees both a UK general election and local elections across the UK. If you live in Prescot, Whiston or Rainhill, here’s your complete guide to how and where to vote on 7 May.

Prescot . Whiston . Rainhill



Knowsley Council Candidates

Prescot East Ward
Robert Avery – Conservative Party
Gillian Flatley – Labour Party
Sophia Smith – Liberal Democrats

Prescot West Ward
Carl Cashman – Liberal Democrats
Ronald Ford – Conservative Party
Lynn O’Keeffe – Labour Party
Steve Whatham – Trade Unions & Socialists Against Cuts

Prescot Town Council Candidates

Prescot Central Ward
Lynne O’Keeffe – Labour Party
Steff O’Keeffe – Labour Party
Sam Smith – Liberal Democrats
Lou Walker – Liberal Democrats

Prescot East Ward
Denise Allen – Labour Party
Heather Baker – Labour Party
Deana Fairclough – Labour Party
Pat Smith – Liberal Democrats
Sophia Smith – Liberal Democrats
Bill Sommerfield – Liberal Democrats
Kath Swales – Labour Party
John Wickham – Liberal Democrats

Prescot North West Ward
Matthew Allen – Labour Party
Shannon Arnall – Labour Party
Carl Cashman – Liberal Democrats
Jennifer Chadwick – Labour Party
Joe McGarry – Liberal Democrats
Margi O’Mara – Labour Party
Stephen Pimblett – Labour Party
Les Rigby – Liberal Democrats
Ian Smith – Liberal Democrats
Marjorie Sommerfield – Liberal Democrats
Sophie Whiley – Labour Party
Mike Wynn – Liberal Democrats

Prescot South Ward
Gillian Flatley – Labour Party
David Friar – Labour Party
Michael Friar – Labour Party
Joan Molloy – Labour Party
John Nield – Liberal Democrats
Dave Rigby – Labour Party
Steph Smith – Liberal Democrats

Prescot Polling Stations (open 7am-10pm)

Community Centre, South Avenue, L34 1LZ
Community Centre, Highfields, West Street, L34 1NY
Community Room, Eaton Street, L34 6HD
Community Hall, Cross Street, L34 6JF

Click here for Knowsley, & St Helens South & Whiston Election parliamentary candidates.

If you have any questions, or you don’t know your ward or your polling station, call Knowsley Elections on 0151 443 2222.

Click through to the next page for Whiston Election Information

Pages: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *