Prescot Online Complete Voting Guide 2015

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Prescot . Whiston . Rainhill



Knowsley Council Candidates

Whiston North Ward
Sharon Fricker – UK Independence Party
Ron Gaffney – Labour Party
Sheila Webster – Conservative Party

Whiston South Ward
Adam Butler – Conservative Party
Terry Byron – Labour Party
Neil Miney – UK Independence Party
Paul Shaw – Green Party

Whiston Town Council Candidates

Whiston Delph Ward
Jackie Delaney – Labour Party
Michael Delaney – Labour Party
George Gaffney – Labour Party

Whiston Royal Oak Ward
Ron Gaffney – Labour Party
Sandra Gaffney – Labour Party

Whiston Tushingham Ward
John Gaffney – Labour Party
Mavis Kayes – Labour Party
Pauline Kelly – Labour Party

Whiston Whitestone Ward
Terry Byron – Labour Party
Ann Marie Caton – Labour Party
Fred Caton – Labour Party
Ray Davis- Labour Party
Tony Newman – Labour Party
David Williams – Labour Party

Whiston Polling Stations (open 7am-10pm)

George Howard Community Centre, Lickers Lane, L35 3SR
Halsnead Primary School, Pennywood Drive/Dragon Lane, L35 3TX
Stadt Moers Environment Centre, Pottery Lane, L35 3RG
St Mary & St Paul’s Teaching School Centre (rear of Whiston Willis Primary School), Weyman Avenue, L35 2YW
St Nicholas’s Church, Windy Arbor Road, L35 3SG
Whiston Fire Station, Delph Lane, L35 7JH
Whiston Town Hall, Old Colliery Road, L35 3QX

Click here for St Helens South & Whiston Election parliamentary candidates.

If you have any questions, or you don’t know your ward or your polling station, call Knowsley Elections on 0151 443 2222.

Click through to the next page for Rainhill Election Information

Pages: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *