What’s on in Prescot, April 2017

By on Friday, March 31, 2017

Events in & around Prescot, Whiston & Rainhill in April 2017

Saturday 1 April . 9am-2pm . Eccleston Street, Prescot
Prescot Producers’ Market

Saturday 1 April . 9am-4pm . Prescot Shopping Centre
Prescot Arts, Craft & Gift Fair

Saturday 1 April . 9am-4pm . Eccleston Street, Prescot
World Autism Awareness Week Stall

Saturday 1 April . 12 noon-7pm . Prescot Tesco Extra Community Room
E-learning Drop-in Session for World Autism Awareness Week

Saturday 1 April . 1pm, 2.15pm & 3.30pm . Prescot Woodland Theatre (Parish & Vicarage Grounds)
Jungle Book – a Walkabout Adventure

Sunday 2 April . 1pm, 2.15pm & 3.30pm . Prescot Woodland Theatre (Parish & Vicarage Grounds)
Jungle Book – a Walkabout Adventure

Sunday 2 April . 1pm-3pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Tuesday 4 April March . 7.45pm . Volair Park, Hope Street
Match: Prescot Cables v Burscough – www.prescotcablesfc.com

Saturday 8 April . 3pm . Volair Park, Hope Street
Match: Prescot Cables v Glossop North End – www.prescotcablesfc.com

Tuesday 11 April . 7.45pm . Volair Park, Hope Street
Match: Prescot Cables v Lancaster City – www.prescotcablesfc.com

Friday 14 April . 12 noon, 1pm & 2pm (with choir) . Prescot Parish Church
Good Friday Services

Friday 14-Monday 17 April . Volair Park, Hope Street
Prescot Cables Beer Festival See www.prescotcablesfc.com for times, prices & other info

Sunday 16 April . 10am . Prescot Parish Church
Easter Day Sung Eucharist

Sunday 16 April . 11am, 12 noon, 1pm & 2pm . Eaton Street Park
Easter Eggstravaganza– Tickets limited, on sale from the pavilion between 1pm and 3pm on Sundays prior to Easter. See www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk for more info

Monday 17 April . 3pm . Volair Park, Hope Street
Match: Prescot Cables v Bamber Bridge – www.prescotcablesfc.com

Sunday 23 April . 1pm-3pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Sunday 30 April . 1pm-3pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *