What’s on in Prescot, September 2017

By on Friday, September 1, 2017

Events in & around Prescot, Whiston & Rainhill in September 2017

Saturday 2 September  . 9am-2pm . Eccleston Street, Prescot
Prescot Producers’ Market

Saturday 2 September . 9am-4pm . Prescot Shopping Centre
Prescot Arts, Craft & Gift Fair

Saturday 2 September . 12 noon-9pm . Deanes House Pub, Prescot
Deanesfest – live music in aid of local charities

Saturday 2 September . 12 noon . Prescot & Odyssey Cricket Club, Burrows Lane, Prescot
Prescot & Odyssey CC v Caldy CC – prescotodyssey.play-cricket.com

Sunday 3 September . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Tuesday 5 September August . 7.15pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Atherton Collieries prescotcablesfc.com

Friday 8-Sunday 10 September . Prescot Parish Church
Heritage Open Days – a chance to view the interior of St Mary’s Church, Knowsley’s only Grade I listed building, dating to 1610. Entry is free. Times: 2pm-4pm Friday, 11am-3pm Saturday & 1pm-3pm Sunday

Sunday 10 September . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Tuesday 12 September . 8.15pm . Prescot Parish Meeting Room
Friends of the Festival Meeting – all welcome to hear news & share views. www.prescotfestival.co.uk

Saturday 16 September . 12 noon . Prescot & Odyssey Cricket Club, Burrows Lane, Prescot
Prescot & Odyssey CC v Southport Trinity CC – prescotodyssey.play-cricket.com

Sunday 17 September . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Tuesday 19 September . 7.15pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Trafford prescotcablesfc.com

Friday 22 September . 7pm . Prescot Parish Church
Parish Musicians in Concert – organist Tim Hall is joined by guest musicians, including members of Prescot Parish Church Choir, for over an hour of music, followed by complimentary cake & wine. £5 on the door. www.prescotfestival.co.uk

Sunday 24 September . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Saturday 30 September . 3pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Ossett Albion prescotcablesfc.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *