What’s on in Prescot, October 2017

By on Friday, October 6, 2017

Events in & around Prescot, Whiston & Rainhill in October 2017

Friday 6 October . 9pm . The Rocket pub, Rainhill
Matty Lamb – Live

Saturday 7 October  . 9am-2pm . Eccleston Street, Prescot
Prescot Producers’ Market

Saturday 7 October . 9am-4pm . Prescot Shopping Centre
Prescot Arts, Craft & Gift Fair

Saturday 7 October . 3pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Trafford (Cup) prescotcablesfc.com

Saturday 7 October . 7.15pm (doors open 6.15pm) . Prescot Palace (Community Church), Kemble Street
Prescot’s Got Talent – more on Facebook

Saturday 7 October . 9pm . The Bath Springs pub, Prescot
Matty Lamb – Live

Sunday 8 October . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Thursday 12-Saturday 14 October . 7.30pm . Rainhill Village Hall
Season’s Greetings – Rainhill Garrick Society presents Alan Ayckbourn’s classic comedy. Tickets available at Rainhill Village Hall and Rainhill Post Office, or by phone on 01744 813 429

Sunday 15 October . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Tuesday 17 October . 7.15pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Bamber Bridge (Cup) prescotcablesfc.com

Saturday 21 October . 3pm . Volair Park, Hope Street, Prescot
Prescot Cables v Clitheroe (League) prescotcablesfc.com

Saturday 28 October . 7pm . The Bath Springs pub, Prescot
Fright Night!

Saturday 28 October . 8pm-1am . The Old Mill pub, Prescot
Halloween Party – £3 entry, free if you’re wearing fancy dress

Sunday 29 October . 2pm-4pm . Eaton Street Park
Tea at the Pavilion www.eatonstreetpark.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *