See Santa in Prescot This Christmas (2018)

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Santa Claus is coming to town again, courtesy of Rotary Clubs of Prescot and Rainhill. Come out to greet him, and help him raise money for some fantastic local causes.

[Please note that exact times and dates are subject to change.]

Thursday 6 December
6pm onwards – RAINHILL – Ivy Farm Road, Stapleton Close, Ratcliffe Place area

Sunday 9 December
5pm onwards – KNOWSLEY VILLAGE – Longmeadow Road & surrounding roads

Monday 10 December
Time TBC – WHISTON – Windy Arbor Road, St Nicholas Road areas

Tuesday 11 December
Time TBC – WHISTON – Watling Way, Honeybourne Drive

Wednesday 12 December
Time TBC – PRESCOT – Shaw Lane area

Thursday 13 December
Time TBC – WHISTON – The Crescent, Cedar Road areas

Sunday 16 December
4pm-8pm – PRESCOT & ECCLESTON PARK – St James’s Road, Alder Road, Portico Lane & Forest Grove areas

Plus… You can catch Santa out and about¬†without his sleigh at the following times and places:

Friday 14 December, 10am-8pm, Asda Huyton
Friday 21 December, 2pm-8pm, Tesco Extra Prescot
Saturday 22 December, 10am-8pm, Tesco Extra Prescot
Sunday 23 December, 10am-4pm, Tesco Extra Prescot
Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve), 9am-1pm, Eccleston Street, Prescot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *